Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Domino Club

Domino Club

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
4
5
6
7
8

Domino Club

Domino Club

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
10

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11
12
13
14
15

Domino Club

Domino Club

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18
19
20
21
22

Domino Club

Domino Club

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
25
26
27
28
29

Domino Club

Domino Club

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
31

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • Domino Club

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Domino Club

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Domino Club

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Domino Club

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Domino Club

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • AA Meeting

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM